(800) 260 9949

(559) 685 9628

Call Ag Source Today to Place Your Ad in the Next Issue

Ag Source Magazine is the only publication that has earned the status of being the Official Farm Equipment Publication of the World Ag Expo.

 

We have over 1,400 locations throughout California and the Western United States where 30,000 copies of Ag Source Magazine are distributed FREE to: Farmers, Ranchers, Dairymen, Growers, and Equipment Dealers.  Our fast growing Internet presence makes it easy for thousands more Farmers, Ranchers & Business people to do business with each other.

What started out as a simple idea, around the kitchen table in a humble Tulare County home in 1996, has grown into an advertising powerhouse with the ability to connect buyers and sellers of new and used farm equipment, across the nation, quickly and easily.

 

Ag Source Magazine is a perfect fulfillment of the American Dream – demonstrating how a simple idea, blended with an honest days work, and great people can produce successful results for everyone involved.

Here Are Your Ag Source Team Members 

Bobby Cabrera

Publisher
    bobby@agmag.com

    1-800-260-9949

    Kindra Cabrera

    Controller
      kindra@agmag.com

      1-800-260-9949

       

      Eric Batti

      Sales Manager
        eric@agmag.com

        559-280-5293

         

        Heidi Mortensen

        Office Manager
          heidi@agmag.com

          1-800-260-9949

           

          Barbara Morgan

          Art Director
            design@agmag.com

            1-800-260-9949

             

            Dariene Ariola

            Northern CA Sales
              dariene@agmag.com

              559-679-7195

               

              Carrie Rodriguez

              Business/Classified Sales
                carrie@agmag.com

                1-800-260-9949

                 

                Tamara Elliott

                Graphic Design
                  tamara@agmag.com

                  1-800-260-9949

                   

                  Casandra Raven

                  Classified Ads/Customer Service
                    casandra@agmag.com

                    1-800-260-9949

                    “We Put Your Ads Into the Hands of the Largest Group of Ag Readers!”

                    Contact Us Today   (800) 260 9949